Is Coming to a T.V near you ….

One of my happy places is reality cooking shows and New Zealand Master Chef new season is about to start soon. I often have to hold back the tears when I am watching the contestants collapsing under the pressure or when they talk about how important cooking is to them, because I can relate to this.
Only novice cooks and trained chefs understand the feeling of share joy when you have made something with your own hands and a few ingredients into a masterpiece dish then sharing it with others.
I always try and explain this to my husband who is an artist,this is my form of art and how I express myself and what I call my happy place.
So roll on Master Chef 2013 and good luck to the contestants!!

Is Coming to a T.V near you ....

Leave a Reply

